VCCS Alumni & Friends Association
BOARD OF DIRECTORS


 

PRESIDENT: Tiara Cloud (c/o 2000)
tcloud@vccsalumni.com

 





CORRESPONDING SECRETARY: Wendy Chaplin (Friend)
wchaplin@vccsalumni.com

 

 


***PICTURES NOT SHOWN***

TREASURER / BOOKEEPER: Melvina Stanton (Friend)
mstanton@vccsalumni.com

TREASURER / BOOKEEPER: Lekisha Wheeler (c/o 1999)
lwheeler@vccsalumni.com




DIRECTOR OF VOLUNTEERS: Shasta Jenkins (class of 2000)
sjenkins@vccsalumni.com

 

 

 


 

 

William Tidwell (Friend)
wtidwell@vccsalumni.com

 


 




DIRECTOR OF MEDIA: David Johnson
(class of 2006)
djohnson@vccsalumni.com